#BUYNIGERIAN · Makeup

REVIEW: HOUSE OF TARA EYEBROW PENCIL #BUYNIGERIAN

Hello, dearies!

Today’s post is a review of an eyebrow pencil I’ve been using for more than a year(when I’m not using Davis eyebrow pencil in 003). I found out about it an article Eni of GlambyIsoken did for Stylevitae about 2 years ago. I got it a while after and it’s been an eyebrow staple for me.

Product Description:

Create natural, fuller, thicker and well defined brows. Available in shades that match your natural brow colour.

Review:

The brow pencil comes in a slim black box and it is a normal pencil with a cap. I wish it had a spoolie on side and/or a sharpener. It would make filling my brows 1 product easier.

What I like about this pencil is that it creates hair- like strokes instead of coloring the brows starkly.

It is also really soft and doesn’t scratch the skin. It is also long- lasting(I always like to set my brows with a brow gel these days though).

It comes in 3 shades; Dark brown, brown and light brown. I think there should be 1 or 2 shades darker than dark brown. Dark brown is perfect for me but it would be too light for anyone darker me. 

Verdict: I really like this brow pencil. I wish it had darker shades though.  It’s easy to use, affordable and creates lovely brows. It’s one of those products that are really good but you don’t hear a great deal about. Thumbs up to House of Tara!


What’s your favourite eyebrow pencil? Have you use the House of Tara eyebrow pencil? Do you like it as much as I do? Leave your comments below..I love to chit-chat…
Price: N700 -1200

Where to buy: All House of Tara outlets 

houseoftara.com
Cosmetic stores/ outlets need you 

“Money won’t create success, the freedom to make it will” – Nelson Mandela


•When I’m not here, I’m there: 

(Please check my social media links below 👇🏽)
•Don’t forget to SUBSCRIBE/FOLLOW in the box below, so you can get updates on all my posts via email!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

