Makeup

MY VISIT TO THE MAYBELLINE STAND- ALONE STORE

Hi beauties!
Today, I’ll be sharing with you my visit to the Maybelline stand-alone store in Surulere, Lagos.

Maybelline products have been available in Nigeria for a long time now(I think every Nigerian girl has the Maybelline Colossal mascara and Kajal eyeliner in their makeup bag!😊)

But we’ve never had a stand-alone store in Nigeria.

I’m glad to announce to those of you who didn’t already know that there’s a Maybelline stand-alone store in Lagos. Yayy!!πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

I’ve always loved Maybelline products because I felt they had such good quality for very affordable prices(See my reviews on their Clear and Smooth Powder and Fit Me Matte and Poreless foundation here and here).

When I found out they had set base in Lagos, I knew I had to go there! So I did.

I had such a lovely time with the lovely ladies in the store and even had my makeup done(one of them kept on raving about how beautiful my eyes were☺️)

They had some of my favourite products in stock; the Colossal mascara, Kajal eyeliner, the clear and smooth powder to mention a few… I got the Pure Makeup shine- free foundation which I’ll be reviewing soon.

I took pictures of some of their products to share with you with their current prices. I also took a video which is on my Instagram page here(if you’re interested).

Disclaimer: Note that all attached prices are not constant and subject to change.

The store is located at:

84, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere, Lagos.

 Instagram: Facemeetsart 

Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse: N3650


Maybelline Colorsensational lipstick (above): N2500
Maybelline Vivid Matte lippie(below): N3500

Maybelline Clear and Smooth Powder: N2500

Maybelline pencils: N1500


Maybelline mascaras: N1800

What are your favourite Maybelline products? I’d love to hear from you!!

“You’re allowed to be both a masterpiece and a work in progress, simultaneously” – Sophia Bush

β€’ Don’t forget to keep in touch – Instagram– Facebook – Twitter – Bloglovin’

Stay beautiful and thanks for reading!

14 thoughts on “MY VISIT TO THE MAYBELLINE STAND- ALONE STORE

  1. I wanted there a while ago but they didn’t have the Fit Me concealers or foundations, and they didn’t seem very sure if they’d be getting it in stock anytime soon. I was disappointed because those are like the most popular Maybelline products right now. I really want to try the Fit Me Matte and Poreless, so I will keep checking.

    Like

    1. They didn’t have those products in stock when I went there too..but I think they said they would sometime soon..I really want to try out the Fit me concealer…ill keep checking too, I’ll let you know if/when they happen to restock…

      Like

Leave a Reply

