Personal

THE LIEBSTER AWARD #2

Thank you, Jerika for nominating me! Check out her lovely blog about beauty-related things and more here. This is my 2nd LIEBSTER Award, so yayyyy!!!💃🏼 Check out my 1st LIEBSTER award here!
If any of you haven’t heard of the Liebster Award, it’s a way to discover other blogs. This award exists only on the internet, and is given to bloggers by other bloggers. 

The rules are:

  • Post 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer 11 questions from your nominator
  • Nominate 5-11 other blogs (with less than 200 followers) and ask them 11 questions (let them know you nominated them)                

11 Facts About Me
1. I was born and live in Lagos, Nigeria.
2. I love makeup(you already knew that!)
3. I like to take night walks alone.
4. I think and worry too much for my own good.
5. My favourite colours are nudes(all kinds of nudes).
6. I love fashion. That’s my other weakness apart from makeup.
7. I don’t have pets.
8. I think I’ve watched “The Devil Wears Prada” a zillion times.😂 It’s one of my most favourite movies of all time.
9. I don’t like cartoons.
10. I’m not a morning person. I am so cranky and touchy in the mornings.
11. I think I’m sometimes so blunt that I hurt people I care about.

Nominator Questions and Answers

  1. What is your dream job? I really don’t have anything specific right now but it would be one that gave me a sense of fulfillment.
  2. What’s your favorite TV show? Game of Thrones(if it counts)
  3. What book are you currently reading? Fifty Shades Darker
  4. What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done? Nothing really.
  5. List your 3 holy grail products that you can’t live without. My Maybelline studio gel eyeliner, Maybelline powder and NYX butter lipgloss 
  6. Describe yourself in 3 words. Energetic, loving and kind
  7. If you could borrow someone else’s body for a day, who would that be and what would you do? Rihanna..I would raid her closet..🙈
  8. List 5 of your all time favorite songs. Formation – Beyonce, Complicated – Rihanna, Love on the brain – Rihanna, Bad Gang – Ajebutter and Falz, Not Afraid – Eminem (They change according to my mood though).
  9. What is your favorite cuisine? Pounded yam and egusi 
  10. Have you tried anything new lately? No(I’m so boring, I know)
  11. Favorite meal of the day? Jollof rice and fried chicken 

My Questions
1. Why did you start your blog?
2. Who is your favourite actor/actress?
3. What are your hobbies?
4. Where would you like to be 5 years from now?
5. What is the first thing you do when you wake up in the morning?
6. What is your favourite makeup brand?
7. Falsies or mascara?
8. What is your favourite perfume?
9. Where is your dream vacation spot?
10. What’s your occupation?
11. What makes you happy?

I nominate:
1. WhoWhatFab

2. Beauty Frenzy Blog

3. Styled Colorfully

4. Beauty and Brains

5. Jacinta Sara

6. Woman on Rampage

7. All things Beauty Obsessed

I hope you all participate in the tag!!😊

“Life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we react to it” – Dennis .P. Kimbro

Stay beautiful and thanks for reading!

6 thoughts on “THE LIEBSTER AWARD #2

Leave a Reply

