Personal

THE LIEBSTER AWARD

Thank you, A day as Nia for nominating me! It’s lovely you thought of me! Please check out her awesome blog here!

The Liebster Award is a great way to discover and support new blogs!

The Rules

• Post 11 facts about yourself

• Answer 11 questions from your nominator

• Nominate 11 other blogs with under 200 followers and ask them 11 questions (let them know you nominated them) 

11 Facts About Me

1. I don’t care much for chocolate or icecream.

2. I’m 5 foot 4 inches and some.

3. I’m a medical doctor.

4. I love to sleep.

5. I’m a coffee addict…sort of follows number 4.😀

6. I’m a collector of YouTube makeup videos.🙈

7. I’m shortsighted(I mean visually..)

8. My favourite colours range from nudes to browns to golds.

9. My birthday is on Valentine’s Day.

10. I have twin sisters who are amazing and totally supportive.

11. I’m single😢…and please no one should argue my singularity with me, is it your single???😏

Questions from my Nominator and Answers

1. What’s your favourite makeup item? My Real Techniques Expert face brush

2. When did you start your blog and why? I started my blog in April. I started the blog to share beauty-related knowledge(especially with makeup and skincare) with the rest of the world.

3. What’s your favourite country? Probably Morocco

4. What do you choose between the flying or being invisible? Flying 

5. Which was your favourite trip? Don’t have one yet…

6. Do you prefer one true friend or 20 fake ones? One true friend, of course!!

7. What’s your favourite junk food? I don’t really eat junk…(you guys must think I’m an alien)

8. What sport do you play? Ermmm…walking(if it’s a sport)

9. Do you have a job? Not yet.😫

10. Who is your favourite musician? I love Rihanna.

11. What’s your favourite quote? “You attract the energy you give off. Spread good vibes. Think positively. Enjoy life.”

My 11 Questions

1. What is your favourite colour?

2. Coke or Fanta?

3. Icecream or chocolate or both?

4. What is your favourite song?

5. What do you do as a blogger when you have content block?

6. Single, married, in a relationship or it’s complicated?

7. What is your favourite meal?

8. Do you have pets?

9. Which Hollywood celebrity do you totally adore?

10. What one makeup item can’t you leave home without wearing?

11. What’s your favourite movie?

My nominations

1. L’s beauties 

2. Stetho and stiletto

3. Emily Jane Ward

4. Daiseizbeauty 

5. Yasmin’s Lifestyle Blog

6. Ninety Nines 

7. Beautylinz 

8. Peonies and Rubies 

9. Zenaida Savia 

10. Ciaraspaceface 

11. And Liv Loves 

It’d be nice of you all to participate. I’m excited to see your answers!

“Some people come in your life as blessings. Some come in your life as lessons” – Mother Theresa

• Don’t forget to keep in touch – InstagramFacebookTwitterBloglovin’

Stay beautiful and thanks for reading!

11 thoughts on “THE LIEBSTER AWARD

Leave a Reply

